Shows

Thurs, Jan 23 :: Perfect Pussy // Paducah // Dead In Bed :: Gardner 9pm

Sat, Feb 1 :: DJ Spinn // Junglepussy // Ian Isiah // [dhananja] :: Gardner 9pm

Fri, Feb 7 :: No Name Gypsy // Milo & Otis // April Fools :: Gardner 9pm

Fri, Feb 14 :: INC. // DJ Cool Hehe :: Gardner 9pm

Fri, Feb 21 :: Lunice // P. Morris // Sinjin Hawke :: Gardner 9pm

Wed, April 2 :: Oneohtrix Point Never :: Gardner 9pm

Wed, April 9 :: Audacity // The Coathangers :: Gardner 9pm

Fri, April 11 :: Bass Drum of Death // People’s Temple :: Gardner 9pm CANCELLED

Mon, April 14 :: DTCV // Spaceships :: Gardner 9pm

Sun, April 20 :: Worthless // visuals by Drippy Eye :: Gardner 9pm

Sat, April 26 :: Dream Weapon // Beat Detectives // Canoe // DJ Pygyn :: Gardner 9pm

Thurs, May 1 :: Ryley Walker // TBD :: Gardner 9pm

\\ all shows are free & open to the public unless otherwise noted //