Shows

Spring 2015 Lineup

Wed, Feb 3 :: PWR BTTM // Alien Girls 

Thu, Feb 4 :: Moses Sumney // Squirrel Flower (Herrick Chapel)

Fri, Feb 12 :: Allan Kingdom // Webster X

Fri, Feb 19 :: Radkey // Comic Sans

Fri, Mar 4 :: N.A.A.F.I. Grinnell: ZutZut // Paul Marmota // Lao

Sat, Mar 12 :: Gosh Pith // TBA

Wed. Apr. 6 :: Milk and Bone // Simple Orchids

Fri, Apr 8 :: Porches // Alex G // Your Friend

Fri, Apr 15 :: Mick Jenkins // Hurt Everybody

Fri, Apr 29 :: Noname // Ric Wilson

Fri, May 6 :: Goldlink // Smino (Harris Center)

Much more to be announced soon!

Friday and Saturday shows start at 9pm in Gardner Lounge, unless noted otherwise. All other shows begin at 8.30pm. Our shows are free, all ages and open to the public.