Shows

Fall 2015 Lineup

Fri, Sep 4 :: UNiiQU3 // False Witness

Sat, Sep 12 :: Mumdance // Them Flavors

Fri, Sep 18 :: Gallant // Sunni Colon

Sat, Sep 19 :: OOFJ // Bae Tigre

Fri, Sep 25 :: Ambre Perkins // Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Oct 2 :: Mykki Blanco // Ikonika 

Tue, Oct 6 :: Crater // Squirrel Flower

Fri, Oct 9 :: Dai Burger //  TT the Artist // Schwarz

Fri, Oct 30 :: Negative Scanner // France Camp // Pelvis

Sat, Oct 31 :: Sicko Mobb // Martin $KY // Bop Dancers

Thu, Nov 5 :: TBA // TBA

Fri, Nov 6 :: IshDarr // Kweku Collins // Young Eddy

Thu, Nov 12 :: Field Report // Seth Hanson & The Additional Six

Fri, Nov 20 :: Natural Child // TBA

 

Friday and Saturday shows start at 9pm in Gardner Lounge. All other shows begin at 8.30pm. Our shows are free, all ages and open to the public, unless otherwise noted.